Nutrition

National School Lunch Program Resources for 2022-2023 School Year

Each school year, each STISD family must complete and submit an application for free and reduced-price meals, and be approved, to qualify for these rates. 

Breakfast

Full price: $1.65
Reduced price: $.30 

Lunch

Full price: $3.35
Reduced price: $.40 

If you need to make a deposit into your child's account, please select link for further instructions.

Food-Service-My-Cart-Deposit.pdf                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Below are the links to download the application in English and Spanish.

Parents are highly encouraged to complete their application through the Meal Benefits/FRAM component within the Infinite Campus Parent Portal. It can be accessed by logging into the Parent Portal here. Note: If you do not yet have an Infinite Campus Parent Portal, contact your child's campus directly to have a technology representative assist you with getting one set up.

How to Find the Application in the Parent Portal
Once logged into your Parent Portal account, click on the "More" option within the menu on the left side of the page. Once the "More" menu loads, click on "Meal Benefits," and then the hyperlinked text that says "click here to start the application process."

Application for Free and Reduced-Price Meals - English
Application for Free and Reduced-Price Meals - Spanish

Click here to see the Income Eligibility Guidelines for 2022-2023

P-EBT Information

Nutrition Services Quick Link

Nutrition Services Payment Options

Nutrition Services Meal Prices

Breakfast and Lunch Menus 

August 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

For assistance and more information, please contact the nutrition department at 956.514.4236. 

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Nutrition department seen giving curbside meals