Calendars

District + Campus Event Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
STISD Family Literacy Parent Connection Meeting
-
Zoom (link to be emailed)
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Meeting of the STISD Board of Directors
-
Biblioteca Las Americas (Mercedes)
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Health Professions 2022 Graduation Ceremony
-
Bert Ogden Arena (4900 S. I-69 C, Edinburg)
Sat, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts World Scholars 2022 Graduation Ceremony
-
Bert Ogden Arena (4900 S. I-69 C, Edinburg)
Subscribe to Alerts Science Academy 2022 Graduation Ceremony
-
Bert Ogden Arena (4900 S. I-69 C, Edinburg)
Subscribe to Alerts Medical Professions 2022 Graduation Ceremony
-
Bert Ogden Arena (4900 S. I-69 C, Edinburg)
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • South Texas ISD
  • South Texas ISD Health Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Medical Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Preparatory Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Rising Scholars Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Science Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD World Scholars Main

Sort through District + Campus Event Calendars

Event Search

Date Range
-