Skip To Main Content

Calendars

District + Campus Event Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 1
Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Tue, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts Meeting of the STISD Board of Directors
-
Biblioteca Las Americas
Wed, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • South Texas ISD
  • South Texas ISD Health Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Medical Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Preparatory Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Rising Scholars Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Science Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD World Scholars Main

Sort through District + Campus Event Calendars

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars

Event Search

Date Range
-