Calendars

District + Campus Event Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Special Called Board Meeting of the STISD Board of Directors
-
Zoom Audio Conference
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Tue, Jul 28
Subscribe to Alerts Meeting of the STISD Board of Directors
-
Biblioteca Las Americas
Wed, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Curbside Meal Pick-Up
-
Four campus locations in event description
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • South Texas ISD
  • South Texas ISD Health Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Medical Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Preparatory Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Rising Scholars Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Science Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD World Scholars Main

Sort through District + Campus Event Calendars

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars

Event Search

Date Range
-