Calendars

District + Campus Event Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Christmas Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Tue, Dec 28
Christmas Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Wed, Dec 29
Christmas Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Thu, Dec 30
Christmas Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Fri, Dec 31
Christmas Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
STISD Virtual Dyslexia Symposium
-
Virtual via Zoom (link to be emailed to parents)
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Meeting of the STISD Board of Directors
-
Biblioteca Las Americas (Mercedes)
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • South Texas ISD
  • South Texas ISD Health Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Medical Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Preparatory Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Rising Scholars Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Science Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD World Scholars Main

Sort through District + Campus Event Calendars

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars

Event Search

Date Range
-