Skip To Main Content

Calendars

District + Campus Event Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Meeting of the STISD Board of Directors
-
Biblioteca Las Americas (Mercedes)
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Virtual Awards Ceremony
-
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Meeting of the STISD Board of Directors
-
Zoom Audio/Biblioteca Las Americas (Mercedes)
Thu, May 28
NJHS Virtual Promotion Ceremony
-
YouTube
Sat, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Health Professions Virtual Graduation Ceremony
https://www.stisd.net/community/stisd-class-of-2020
Subscribe to Alerts Medical Professions Virtual Graduation Ceremony
https://www.stisd.net/community/stisd-class-of-2020
Subscribe to Alerts Science Academy Virtual Graduation Ceremony
https://www.stisd.net/community/stisd-class-of-2020
Subscribe to Alerts World Scholars Virtual Graduation Ceremony
https://www.stisd.net/community/stisd-class-of-2020
Sun, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • South Texas ISD
  • South Texas ISD Health Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Medical Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Preparatory Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Rising Scholars Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Science Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD World Scholars Main

Sort through District + Campus Event Calendars

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars

Event Search

Date Range
-