Calendars

District + Campus Event Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Campus Showcase
-
700 Med High Dr., Mercedes
MicroChip Clinic
-
700 Med High Drive, Mercedes, Texas
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
STISD Parent Connections: Making Connections - Fall Parent Meeting
-
Virtual via Zoom (link to be emailed to parents)
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Tue, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Wed, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Thu, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Fri, Nov 26
Thanksgiving Break (District Holiday)
All STISD campuses and offices
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts STISD Parent Connections: Making Connections - Winter Parent Meeting
-
Virtual via Zoom (link to be emailed to parents)
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • South Texas ISD
  • South Texas ISD Health Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Medical Professions Main
  • South Texas ISD Preparatory Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Rising Scholars Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD Science Academy Main
  • South Texas ISD World Scholars Main

Sort through District + Campus Event Calendars

  • District Calendars
  • School Calendars

Event Search

Date Range
-